Observed Holidays

2021 Observed Holiday Schedule



  • New Year's Day: Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, January 18
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day: Monday, September 6
  • Veterans' Day: Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26
  • Christmas: Friday December 24 and Monday, December 27